Bare chested Gatiss gif spam? Please, please, please? Haha. Love, Sinny

tuliaart:

egmon73:

enigmaticpenguinofdeath:

How can I resist such a request on a Gatiss Wednesday? Let’s see what prettiness I can find… *cracks knuckles* Only some of these gifs are mine, and a few photos snuck in as well because of pretty and reasons.

And special mention to every photo of Mark ever taken with an open collar and the little framed V of chestiss that peaks through. ❤

ok after this I am totally dead. I took one day off due to a damn plumber and a water leaking in my bathroom and in the meantime ….everything happened. Erotic Rupert licking his lips, @mottlemoth doing amazing writings, @tuliaart drawing a perfect Myc bum for the joy of everybody, @redgreyandpurple publishing sexy things written in grocery lists…. and now Mark exposing all his torso gingerness, even with silly blond hairs and ….. faked tits???? Ok, here it is past 11 p.m., I think I just short-circuited and I am going to bed…..

dear DOC BLU or BLU DOC good night….

Today was such an amazing day for Mystrade. I am in awe of the writers of this fandom! I hope more people will see the great fun to be had in Mystrade and begin to contribute their own works!

Deja un comentario